Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie Mathews

Not Rated

10/15/19

Whidby Jewelers in Madison, GA is a wonderful experience that must be had. There is an awareness of customers' personal taste that owner Ben Whidby continues to bring to his store. Whidby Jeweler's sales associates Tracy and Belinda are professional and well informed. Belinda has been my trusted sales associate for almost 5 years now After all, what can I say except that shopping at Whidby's makes that trip from Atlanta a lot more fun!!!!!

Alex Parramore

Not Rated

2/28/19

Excellent customer service. Staff was most helpful in selecting a gift.

Cindy Wright

11/13/18

I have been going to Whidby's Jewelers for many years. Each visit I have received friendly, excellent customer service. This store has a great and plentiful selection of exquisite jewelry. I have done a tremendous amount of research and found their prices very reasonable for top notch diamonds. Thanks so much!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Barbara Robbins

October 29, 2019

This is such a wonderful jewelry store. The employees are always so nice and knowledgeable. They are willing to spend time with you until you are completely satisfied and answer all questions. The store is always clean, and the display cases are so pretty. I am always happy with the services I receive at Whidby’s.

Lorri Stacy

October 16, 2019

I brought in my worn looking Wedding set to replace the CZ stone with a stone with a little bit of color. When I went to pick it up......I was FLOORED at the beauty of my ring set! I do not think it had this much sparkle and shine when it was purchased brand new! I am grateful, thankful and THRILLED!

Chad Garrett

November 9, 2019

Whidby Jewelers is a jeweler you can trust. Belinda and Tracy helped us pick out the perfect engagement ring and wedding bands. Excellent customer service. Will be a life long customer of Whidby Jewelers.

Ann Huff

November 7, 2019

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Beautiful selections from the traditional to current trends in fine jewelry. Would definitely recommend Whidby Jewelers!!!

Tina Furgerson

November 15, 2019

Love my pieces and the personal experience where the ladies know your needs.

LOADING...