Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie Mathews

Not Rated

10/15/19

Whidby Jewelers in Madison, GA is a wonderful experience that must be had. There is an awareness of customers' personal taste that owner Ben Whidby continues to bring to his store. Whidby Jeweler's sales associates Tracy and Belinda are professional and well informed. Belinda has been my trusted sales associate for almost 5 years now After all, what can I say except that shopping at Whidby's makes that trip from Atlanta a lot more fun!!!!!

Alex Parramore

Not Rated

2/28/19

Excellent customer service. Staff was most helpful in selecting a gift.

Cindy Wright

11/13/18

I have been going to Whidby's Jewelers for many years. Each visit I have received friendly, excellent customer service. This store has a great and plentiful selection of exquisite jewelry. I have done a tremendous amount of research and found their prices very reasonable for top notch diamonds. Thanks so much!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tess Owens

August 3, 2020

I was referred to Whidby Jewlers by a friend. I needed to have a ring repaired. After arriving, I was immediately greeted. All of the associates there are so so nice. The repairs on my ring were perfect! I’ve had the same ring repaired at a different jeweler and I was not impressed at all. Whidby Jewlers was able to correct the issues I had and make my ring look brand new again. Their price was also very reasonable. I am very happy with the work and service that they have provided me. I have told all of my friends and family about Whidby Jewlers and I look forward to doing business with them again.

David Burke

June 9, 2020

I have a solid rope gold chain that I’ve worn since high school that has a lot of sentimental value. Durning the process of handling one of the animals it got broken. I took it in to Whidby jewelers for repair. When I picked it up the workmanship was amazing. The chain looks good as new. I would highly recommend them to anyone for service. They have won me over and I look forward to future purchases from them as well. Again job well done. David

Lindsey Smith

June 2, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They had what I wanted but not in the correct size. They allowed me to purchase gift for my husband so he would have it to be able to open and then return it to order the correct size.

Miranda Wright

June 23, 2020

Very knowledgeable and polite business! We will be back to purchase our jewelry and have our jewelry fixed here in the future. Would highly recommend!

valerie fowler

July 10, 2020

We bought my wedding band here. They also made me some earrings with some diamonds I had. Very nice people! I highy recommend them! Inwill be back.

LOADING...