Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie Mathews

Not Rated

10/15/19

Whidby Jewelers in Madison, GA is a wonderful experience that must be had. There is an awareness of customers' personal taste that owner Ben Whidby continues to bring to his store. Whidby Jeweler's sales associates Tracy and Belinda are professional and well informed. Belinda has been my trusted sales associate for almost 5 years now After all, what can I say except that shopping at Whidby's makes that trip from Atlanta a lot more fun!!!!!

Alex Parramore

Not Rated

2/28/19

Excellent customer service. Staff was most helpful in selecting a gift.

Cindy Wright

11/13/18

I have been going to Whidby's Jewelers for many years. Each visit I have received friendly, excellent customer service. This store has a great and plentiful selection of exquisite jewelry. I have done a tremendous amount of research and found their prices very reasonable for top notch diamonds. Thanks so much!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cindy Moore

January 21, 2020

Whidby Jewelers redesigned my engagement ring after many years. It is beautifully crafted using original diamonds along with a few additions. The staff was very professional and had great ideas. The ring is certainly “one of a kind” that works well with my lifestyle. Many thanks!

Ken Kuperberg

December 19, 2019

Ben Whidby and his team are the best! I have been shopping with Ben since they first came to Madison. I have always been pleased with my purchases. Honest and trustworthy, I would not buy from anyone else. Stop by his beautiful store and you will not be disappointed.

Theresa Belton

February 11, 2020

Wanted to give my daughters something for Valentines Day. Belinda was great. She helped me select the perfect chain for some charms I bought while living in Italy. Great service, beautifully presented. I know they will love their gifts. So glad I chose Whidby’s.

Johnny Deeb

November 30, 2019

Excellent, honest,quality service. I brought in a family heirloom necklace to have remounted. They did an amazing job, from the search for the perfect mounting, to the gorgeous end result. Great experience!!

David Connell

March 1, 2020

Very friendly & helpful staff. Great selection and at reasonable prices. Their repair services are too notch as well.

LOADING...