Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie Mathews

Not Rated

10/15/19

Whidby Jewelers in Madison, GA is a wonderful experience that must be had. There is an awareness of customers' personal taste that owner Ben Whidby continues to bring to his store. Whidby Jeweler's sales associates Tracy and Belinda are professional and well informed. Belinda has been my trusted sales associate for almost 5 years now After all, what can I say except that shopping at Whidby's makes that trip from Atlanta a lot more fun!!!!!

Alex Parramore

Not Rated

2/28/19

Excellent customer service. Staff was most helpful in selecting a gift.

Cindy Wright

11/13/18

I have been going to Whidby's Jewelers for many years. Each visit I have received friendly, excellent customer service. This store has a great and plentiful selection of exquisite jewelry. I have done a tremendous amount of research and found their prices very reasonable for top notch diamonds. Thanks so much!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Barry Geisel

May 12, 2020

I have always been treated very nicely and the Whitby staff are always very helpful. It's nice having local businesses like them. Thanks.

Amie Youngblood

May 27, 2020

Everyone is so nice & very knowledgeable! Love have a local jeweler that you can trust!

Niki Kuntz

May 15, 2020

My kids bought me an amazing Mother's gift from you I LOVE it. Thanks so much.

Cindy Moore

January 21, 2020

Whidby Jewelers redesigned my engagement ring after many years. It is beautifully crafted using original diamonds along with a few additions. The staff was very professional and had great ideas. The ring is certainly “one of a kind” that works well with my lifestyle. Many thanks!

Theresa Belton

February 11, 2020

Wanted to give my daughters something for Valentines Day. Belinda was great. She helped me select the perfect chain for some charms I bought while living in Italy. Great service, beautifully presented. I know they will love their gifts. So glad I chose Whidby’s.

LOADING...