Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie Mathews

Not Rated

10/15/19

Whidby Jewelers in Madison, GA is a wonderful experience that must be had. There is an awareness of customers' personal taste that owner Ben Whidby continues to bring to his store. Whidby Jeweler's sales associates Tracy and Belinda are professional and well informed. Belinda has been my trusted sales associate for almost 5 years now After all, what can I say except that shopping at Whidby's makes that trip from Atlanta a lot more fun!!!!!

Alex Parramore

Not Rated

2/28/19

Excellent customer service. Staff was most helpful in selecting a gift.

Cindy Wright

11/13/18

I have been going to Whidby's Jewelers for many years. Each visit I have received friendly, excellent customer service. This store has a great and plentiful selection of exquisite jewelry. I have done a tremendous amount of research and found their prices very reasonable for top notch diamonds. Thanks so much!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robert Cash

October 12, 2020

Gracious, warm, and exemplary service! I took my senior mom by for adjustments to her watch and to replace a necklace for her cross. Your staff were careful given the current virus situation, yet warm & accommodating to meet her every need, treating her like a queen! Many thanks for your kindness to my mom. Given the impressive knowledge and expertise, as well as sensitivity to our budget, we no doubt have chosen the best jeweler.

J Romero

September 17, 2020

We had a very nice experience at Whidby Jewelers. Belinda was so very sweet & took great care of us. We needed to get a new battery for a watch, which was ready the next day. Also, had a ring resized which we picked up a couple days later. The ring is now the correct size & is polished and perfect! Thank you Whidby Jewelers for great work & customer service!

Christina Triplett

October 10, 2020

Instead of resetting my diamond the jeweler shaved it down from a 3mm to a 1.5mm for 1/3 the cost. It is beautiful! She also polished my band that goes with it like new.

Dough Boy

September 16, 2020

Very good service and the quality of their repair was excellent..

Beth Dennard

September 21, 2020

I just went in real quick to grab a ring guard, but the owner looked at my ring and found that it had some damage on the interior base. He suggested that I let him repair the cracks, size it and clean it.......it's an antique from my Great Grandmother. I am so very thankful that he took the time to examine it and show me the problems! It is shiny and perfect now.......THANK YOU WHIDBY JEWELERS!!!

LOADING...