Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda Henao

August 1, 2018

Had some rings resized with a short turn around time and was so impressed!! They looked brand new! Also some gold chains repaired and cleaned to look new! Very pleased!!

lisa young

August 17, 2018

Always a warm welcome and a smile!Great customer service!Staff is very knowledgeable great selection of jewelry in ever budget!The home town store!

Deanna Hibbard

August 16, 2018

Great selection!! I found some great pieces to add to my wishlist.

Shauna von Hanstein

March 23, 2018

Ben and his staff couldn’t be more friendly and professional. You can always find the perfect gift (regardless of your budget) and count on receiving a first class experience at this family owned business. Whidby Jewelers is a local treasure for sure.

Deborah G

May 9, 2018

Whidby Jewelers does excellent work, and the staff is wonderful! I will only go here for my jewelry needs.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Haley Day

May 26, 2018

Whidby provided my perfect engagement ring. Every time I come by to have it cleaned they are very nice and always check that the diamonds are secure. I can’t wait to pick out my wedding band from Whidby!

Michele MacKenzie

May 1, 2018

I had my wedding set cleaned and rejuvenated .... I am so happy with the result! It sparkles like it did 42 years ago! Thank you Whidby Jewelers. �

Missy Miller Bowden

April 26, 2018

Always a pleasant experience when shopping at Whidby’s. Great staff and awesome jewelry selections to choose from.

Susan Powers

March 26, 2018

Fast, friendly, personal service!!! Love my new stackable rings. So fun!

Laree Renaud-Dean

December 9, 2017

Thank you Ben for trying to make it right and welcoming for my husband. I have deleted my last post but please have a talk to your employees on how you treat and speak to customers. It's not but one employee that could bring down your business. Thank you again!

Mark Doty

December 9, 2017

Found a Christmas gift with the help of Mrs. Beasley! Thanks Whidby Jewelery!

Amy Miller

December 8, 2017

Always fun to shop Whidby’s. Beautiful selection of jewelry and excellent service. Thank you Belinda!

Daniel Pritchett

October 19, 2017

Brenda Barnes

October 13, 2017

My husband and I had our wedding bands resized. They were beautifully done and returned to us in the perfect size and in pristine condition. I couldn't stop looking at my diamond all the way home!!! Thanks for your quality service!

Lisa Lathem Hanscom

September 9, 2017

Very pleased with Whidby and the entire staff!! Not only have we purchased several pieces of jewelry from him but, Ben was very helpful assisting us with having several pieces of my own jewelry reset. They are simply beautiful!!!

Jennifer Miller Hendrix

August 12, 2017

He did a great job picking out my engagement ring. It was such a quick and easy experience picking out bands as well.

Sidney Julia Harden

April 13, 2017

Brandy Hayes Angel

April 9, 2017

Drew Rowland

March 21, 2017

Warren Langley

December 14, 2016

Glenda Cofer

October 13, 2016

Melissa Folse Falcone

February 12, 2016

We could not have been happier with our experience at your store Ben. It took over a year to find a ring to replace the one I lost and loved so much. I couldn't be happier! You guys went above and beyond with your patience and service. We'll be back!⛳️ Sincerely, David and Melissa Falcone

Cindy Collins England

September 23, 2015

I love my endless bracelet! Of course it is black with silver charms!!

Kathleen Sims

September 25, 2014

Marshall Bailey

December 27, 2013

Susan Bell Beasley

December 26, 2013

Brenda Wade

December 26, 2013

JD Doss

December 22, 2013

LOADING...