Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shauna von Hanstein

March 23, 2018

Ben and his staff couldn’t be more friendly and professional. You can always find the perfect gift (regardless of your budget) and count on receiving a first class experience at this family owned business. Whidby Jewelers is a local treasure for sure.

Beth Shaifer

March 1, 2018

I live in Atlanta, but always choose to jewelry shop at Widby’s in Madison! Great service from Mr Ben and his staff. Very professional and I always can find a treasure there!

Stephanie Dickson

September 6, 2017

Jamie and Belinda were just an amazing help in choosing the perfect gift for my 18year old girl on her birthday. More than just a store to purchase a beautiful fine quality piece. A wonderful selection and the best most friendly patient service you could ask for. I recommend this store for its selection of quality and wonderful customer care too!

David Dawkins

December 9, 2017

Mrs Belinda Beasley was great we will come back when we need great advice on jewelry we are praying for rain lol thanks again for everything you all were great see you next weekend ;-);-);-);-);-)

paul burgdorf

February 13, 2018

Long time customer of Whidby Jewelers...Excellent jewelry and Awesome customer service.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Susan Powers

March 26, 2018

Fast, friendly, personal service!!! Love my new stackable rings. So fun!

Laree Renaud-Dean

December 9, 2017

Thank you Ben for trying to make it right and welcoming for my husband. I have deleted my last post but please have a talk to your employees on how you treat and speak to customers. It's not but one employee that could bring down your business. Thank you again!

Mark Doty

December 9, 2017

Found a Christmas gift with the help of Mrs. Beasley! Thanks Whidby Jewelery!

Amy Miller

December 8, 2017

Always fun to shop Whidby’s. Beautiful selection of jewelry and excellent service. Thank you Belinda!

Daniel Pritchett

October 19, 2017

Brenda Barnes

October 13, 2017

My husband and I had our wedding bands resized. They were beautifully done and returned to us in the perfect size and in pristine condition. I couldn't stop looking at my diamond all the way home!!! Thanks for your quality service!

Lisa Lathem Hanscom

September 9, 2017

Very pleased with Whidby and the entire staff!! Not only have we purchased several pieces of jewelry from him but, Ben was very helpful assisting us with having several pieces of my own jewelry reset. They are simply beautiful!!!

Jennifer Miller Hendrix

August 12, 2017

He did a great job picking out my engagement ring. It was such a quick and easy experience picking out bands as well.

Sidney Julia Harden

April 13, 2017

Brandy Hayes Angel

April 9, 2017

Drew Rowland

March 21, 2017

Warren Langley

December 14, 2016

Glenda Cofer

October 13, 2016

Melissa Folse Falcone

February 12, 2016

We could not have been happier with our experience at your store Ben. It took over a year to find a ring to replace the one I lost and loved so much. I couldn't be happier! You guys went above and beyond with your patience and service. We'll be back!⛳️ Sincerely, David and Melissa Falcone

Cindy Collins England

September 23, 2015

I love my endless bracelet! Of course it is black with silver charms!!

Kathleen Sims

September 25, 2014

Marshall Bailey

December 27, 2013

Susan Bell Beasley

December 26, 2013

Brenda Wade

December 26, 2013

Kayla Sue Curry

December 25, 2013

JD Doss

December 22, 2013

Emoline Celeste

December 12, 2013

Amanda Woodberry

December 7, 2013

LOADING...